/

Airlines

List of airlines with offices in Yangon and regular international links with Myanmar:

Bangkok/Suvarnabbumi:

- Thai Airways International (TG) www.thaiairways.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
- Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com
- Golden Myanmar Airlines (Y5) www.goldenmyanmarairline.com

Bangkok/Don Mueang:

- Thai Air Asia (FD) www.airasia.com
- Nok Airline (DD) www.nokair.com

Beijing:

- Air China (CA) www.airchina.com

Chiang Mai:

- Golden Myanmar Airlines (Y5) www.goldenmyanmarairline.com
- Mann Yadanarpon Airlines (7Y) www.airmyp.com

Delhi:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com

Dhaka:

- Biman Bangladesh Airlines (BG) www.bimanbangladeshairlines.com

Doha:

- Qatar Airways (QR) www.qatarairways.com
- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com

Gaya:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Guangzhou:

- China Southern (CZ) http://www.csair.com/au/en/
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Hanoi:

- Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com  

Ho Chi Minh City:

- Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com

Hong Kong:

- Dragonair (KA) www.dragonair.com  

Incheon:

- Korea Air (KE) www.koreaair.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
- Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com
- Air Bagan (W9) www.airbagan.com

Kolkata:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com

Kuala Lumpur

- Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com.my
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
- Air Asia (AK) www.airasia.com

Kunming:

- China Eastern Airlines (MU) http://www.flychinaeastern.com/
- Air China (CA) www.airchina.com

Mumbai:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com

Seoul:

- Korea Air (KE) www.koreaair.com
- Asiana Airlines (OZ) http://us.flyasiana.com/C/en/main.do

Singapore

- Singapore Airways (SQ) www.singaporeair.com
- SilkAir (MI) www.silkair.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
- Golden Myanmar Airlines (Y5) www.goldenmyanmarairline.com
- Tiger Airline (TR) www.tigerair.com
- Jet Star (3K) www.jetstar.com

Taipei:

- China Airlines (CI) http://www.china-airlines.com/en/index.html

Tokyo:

- All Nippon Airways (NH) www.allnipponairways.com

Airlines